Contact SRDS

SRDS is conveniently located 15 miles northeast of downtown Atlanta in Stone Mountain, Georgia.

Address:

Southern Region Distribution Services
1640 Stone Ridge Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
770-270-9033
770-270-8818 fax

Driving Directions:

From I-285, take 78E.
Take the second exit, Mountain Industrial Blvd., and turn right off the exit ramp.
At the second light, make a left onto Lewis Rd.
At the second intersection, make a left onto Stone Ridge Dr.
Our facility is on your immediate left.
View Area Map

We attribute the success of SRDS to our team of experienced and talented professionals. With industry experience and a winning attitude, we will do whatever it takes to earn your business and respect. Please refer to the employee directory listed below when you need to contact a member of our team.

Direct Company Contacts:

Ed Weeks President & CEO eweeks@srds1.com
Gary Stephens Vice President gstephens@srds1.com
Mark Ward Vice President Operations mward@srds1.com
Jeanette Weeks Comptroller/Financial Mgr. jweeks@srds1.com
Joy Bode Customer Service joy_b@srds1.com
Emina Mujagic Customer Service emina_m@srds1.com
Elifa Sehapovic Customer Service elifa_s@srds1.com
Lynn Turner Customer Service lynn_t@srds1.com


Home | About SRDS | Services | Technology Systems | Contact SRDS | Portal

Southern Region Distribution Services, LLC
Copyright 2013-2015 ©
Design by Marianne Revie